Return

I’m back. At least, I think I’m back. Last semester got away from me. In fact, last year got away from me. I mean, it really wore me down. The last twelve months have been chock full of personal loss, not to mention the social angst we’ve all seen and participated in during and as a result of the presidential election. I think my last post was in October, is that right?

I’m going to try to put that all behind me, though.

eikbsc3sdti-sonja-langfordThis is probably my fourth attempt at blogging. Discipline has never been my strong point, but maybe I’ll do better this time. This year, I’m committed to spend more time reading, which often results in more writing. I’m also hoping that, with a little help from my Bullet Journal, I will have a little more discipline in the time I set aside for writing.

Here’s to new starts and fourth chances!

 

Leave a Reply

